Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Bernardino Lim was excellent ! I would recommend . The entire process was very good.. the sales was able to listen to my concerns ! I would ask for my salesperson by name . Trustworthy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

I needed a vehicle very bad and came and seen a Nissan Frontier that I really like and my dailer was excellent on putting me in it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

I will definitely recommend this dealership to friend's and co-worker, they work with you to get the best prices,and schedule your appointment for your first oil change, very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Frank was absolutely awesome! Very personable! Loving my new car! Would definitely do it again! If you are looking for a new car, Look for Frank, he’s your man! Frank works to satisfy his customers, so that they will be happy with their new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

I was in my first car accident in May 16th, my daughter my in the car with me. A passenger vehicle ran a stop sign and totaled my car. This experience was completely terrifying and stressful. Aside from the emotional trauma and some bumps and bruised we were able to walk away from the accident. I know absolutely nothing about cars, i went to 2 other dealerships before I was told about Bob Bell Nissan on Eastern ave. I went into the other dealerships know pretty much what i wanted; Used car, 2014 or newer, 4 door sedan, something similar to what i ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

I can honestly state I was treat like family during my transaction will Bob Bell . The workers were professional, informative and attentive, my questions were answered quickly. I would recommend Bob Bell to anyone needing automotive work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Great friendly customer service will come back for next service for my two thousand twelve Nissan Altima coupe , friendly environment which made you comefortable and at ease knowing your car is getting worked on by knowledgeable car technicians

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

My advisor made sure I was informed through the entire service process. Also, he made sure I had reasonable transportation until my repairs were done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

Brandon M. was wonderful, I had an apt. and he assured me I would be in quickly. All dealerships need someone as caring as Brandon. I hope I am lucky enough to get him again as my express advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

Our sales associate, Frank Boling was great. Showed us exactly what we were looking for, no pressure. Frank and Helen, the finance manager, were able to get us an amazing price. I would recommend Bob Bell Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Really like how Brandon M. Gave me great information on what I needed. Was really helpful to me and I’m so thankful for that kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Express Service Representative Brandon McCullum provided me with 5 Star Customer Service. From the time I arrived until I left, he was attentive to my needs and made sure that I clearly understood everything that was going on with my vehicle. I’ve been to this dealership many times and each time quality service was delivered. However I must say that Brandon’s service ranked significantly higher than others. I appreciate this high level service. It’s a rare commodity in this industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

Calvin made it happen for us both! Told him we wanted a car and he got us both cars!! He had Great team Support from all the Bob Bell team and we are extremely happy with the deals we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Para mí él tiene la Excelencia y la vocación al servicio pasión amistad y una persona que se esfuerza por entender a las demás aún no teniendo nuestro propio idioma no te que él ama a su trabajo puso el 100% de interés en todo lo que yo le preguntaba me ayudó en todo estoy tan feliz de haberlo encontrado una persona excelentísima para mí y mi hermana. La cual visito por primera vez y quedo encatada del servicio.perfecto aún no hablando muy bien el idioma ingles nos entendio... es maravilloso saber que ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Highly recommend this dealership. I stop by Memorial Day after they closed and Calvin was there on his own time give me information about the cars I was interested in came back the next day and bought it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

My recent visit to Bob Bell Nissan was great. Brandon, was professional and very helpful. He even took the time to answer questions from my 10 year old son. Great customer service! Keep up the good work Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

My wife and I wanted to upgrade from our 2015 Nissan Rogue. Found a really nice 2018 Rogue we liked, but it was a bit pricier than our budget allowed. With help from Calvin McLaurin and his sales manager, we were able to negotiate a more affordable price. Thanks to Calvin and his associates at Bob Bell we are the happy owners of a beautiful 2018 Rogue. The best part was that we did the deal in about 2 hours, AND got the price we wanted. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

I came in today for a oil change, and Brandon McMullen was great with his excellent customer service. He also got me a great deal on my wiper blades. This young man is definitely a great excess to your company. I want to thank him for his patient with me and my mom. Brandon is very knowledgeable. My mom also made a appointment to get her A/C check. We have brought two vehicles from this location. Thanks again Brandon McMullen Express Advisor for your superior customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Brandon McMullum is very sincere about his job and always makes me feel happy knowing that my SUV is I. Good hands. Marcus is also pleasant, respectful and well groomed. Very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

I have always had good service provided by Bob Bell Nissan. However today’s experience went far and beyond expectation. Very rare does a repair shop try their best to help you avoid unnecessary repairs and cost. I dropped my car off due to my bumper being loose. Brandon McCullum, quickly assessed that it was simply a couple of loose screws. Instead of wasting the shops time with putting it on the lift...he tighten the loose screws and tighten up other loose areas of the bumper. This has been my second time being serviced by Brandon and each time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Everyone in the dealership was helpful and courteous. Frank was our salesman. He did a great job explaining the benefits and features of the vehicle we were interested in. Frank is an expert in the numbers. We gave him a number and he got us there. We received complimentary water, coffee and tea. He provided a Carfax report printed out and ready before we even got there. He's definitely done this before and is professional. We also had fun joking around as well. The climate was comfortable in the showroom. Helen was a great help explaining the financing and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Jennie was so helpful and made feel so comfortable buying a new car she was excellent and patient with me and understood what I was saying and answering every question I was asking her she was great . Helen was also was great she took her time with me and she a great finance person you can tell she loves her job . Tyesha also was a big help with me purshing my car when she was taking my information she wasn’t riding or anything she took her time I just want to say thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

The customer service was great. Very nice and when I told him what I had to work with he did what he could to get me to where I needed to me. I love my car and am glad I went there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Frank is very helpful even on his days off he’s trying to help. Recommend this dealer and dealership to anyone looking to get a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

So I recently visited this dealership and found that everyone here is great. All of the employees from the service team to sales to management are great and treat you like family. They all love to help each and every customer that walks through the door and with high hopes of putting them into a great nissan or kia with all of the many many rebates that better suit each customers needs. I would recommend services here at this dealership to anyone of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Too bad the review did not offer 6 stars.. Another dealership in Glen Burnie let us walk away from sealing the deal on a 2017 Kia Optima for only $15.00 difference in a payment. This was my very first purchase for a new car and Sales professional John Booher from Bob Bell Eastern Ave. made it all possible. He went above and beyond the call of duty. John was very professional and knowledgeable about the Kia Optima's. What an asset to this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Visited Bob Bell Kia Eastern Ave. location. My wife and I were greeted in a friendy manner. We were looking in to a Kia Soul. The sale team was very polite and friendly nothing was too much trouble for them to take care of our needs. Test drive went well Calvin and his team explained everything about the car and the Easter ave. location service , parts body shop etc. Very good experience for us. R.Harns 1594

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

I have purchased 3 kia's from Bob Bell Eastern Ave. The Service Department is the best and they treat you like family. My daughter and sister-In-Law are in the market for new cars. They will be going to Bob Bell as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Always get great service. Never an issue after my vehicle has been worked on. Rob the mechanic is awesome and does great quality work. And very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

fast and excellent service, I have been taking my truck for years and never had any problem with there service department. I will doing so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

I received great and efficient service. I came in for a routine oil change but also inquired about a recall notice I had recently received. I had not discussed the recall service or scheduled an appointment prior to going to the dealer. But, I was able to get that service done as well. And very quickly I might add!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

I received excellent service and the service advisors are always very courteous. I have taken my vehicles here for years and have never had any problems, that's why they continue to get my business. I also have my children bring their vehicles as well, because I trust the service advisors and techs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Great people and greate costumer service I have been there costumer for ove 3 years and every times getting exsact greate service time after time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

We were very impressed by the service we received at Bob Bell and also the the excellent customer service we received there. The friendliness of Evelyn who made our wait enjoyable. Thank you for a great service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

I came in for an oil change, only. However recommendations were made & I knew that it was time for it, but I didn't necessarily want to spend all day in a dealership. Not only was the young lady that waited on me adorably pleasant but she really looked out for my car's needs & my time not to mention saved me $$ for the inconvenience of having to wait. Thank you all for making this a really good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

The service I received from Bob Bell was exceptional - from start to end/purchase of a vehicle-thru follow-up.. ..Angela/sales representative was very personable/professional, knowledgeable about the vehicle of interest - and effectively managed all the necessary paperwork - making the sale and trade-in, a smooth transition. All the other representatives I was in contact with, also provided the same level of exceptional service - and believe Bob Bell has an overall, great, down-to-earth and sincere way of providing a service/managing a business, etc. - that results in being beneficial to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

Everyone is extremely friendly and efficient. They go above and beyond to make your experience a good one. I would highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Excellent customer service from the service department with a minimal wait time and complete instructions of what services I needed. Also one of the best waiting areas I've been as well as comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Excellent service😊Prompt work friendly and clean I will recommend others to use Bob Bell. Glad to go back knowing they are working in my best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

Igot my appointment when I wanted it. The customer's lounge was clean with a hostess. My wait time was short. I was very satisfied and my rewards points resulted in a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

This was my first 5,000 mile check up. I thought I had to pay for it but there was a policy change and it was free. I am new to these new smart cars and had not really mastered all the bells and whistles. After servicing my car, I asked how things worked. They got an expert for me and he explained things to me. This was not part of the service check, but they accommodated me. This is the way life was 30 years ago. People went the extra mile. I really appreciated this. I am very particular about time. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I love coming to Bob Bell. Everyone is extremely friendly and it's not fake! The sales team is great and they are always willing to help you get the best deal possible. They are upfront with you about affording your dream car. The Service department is excellent! I can get my oil changed and have everything looked at while I wait in their waiting room with free wifi. Evelyn will come over and make sure everyone is comfortable while they wait. It's a second family to me. I love coming here and I will always come here for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

The staff was very friendly, patient and professional. It was a great experience and the service took less time than I anticipated. The waiting area is nice also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

Walking out with a vehicle takes only a couple hours even if you didn't have an appointment. Sales representative John was very enthusiastic about our options and gave his best to match our needs with what they had. We're enjoying our new family car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

I took my car in because I kept loosing air from my front driver tire, I really felt like it was a safety issue. The technician thoroughly examined my tire and found nothing to be wrong with it. This made me feel much safer with driving my car. I was also told to bring my car back in if the PSI drops again and the warning sign comes on. I feel so much comfortable driving my car. Thanks very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

As soon as I walk into the dealership I was greeted immediately. Then I told RC that I was here to look at the Limited Edition Rogue and he showed me right to it. Didn't try and push me to buy it or any other car. That I liked the most. And Helen got me a loan with an amazing interest rate. This is the first new car I have bought in nearly a decade, and I love it. Thank you so much for taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

My experience at Bob Bell was EXCELLENT!!! Ron Walden & the Service Department Staff are commendable in professionalism and kindness. Evelyn is always a delight in greeting ALL. It is truly a family. Thank you for your service!!!' Louis Hall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

the service department both in service and personnel are outstanding the body shop, both in work and personnel are outstanding and i would recommend to my friends, without reservations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

Omg, I absolutely love them, the best center ever, they helped me from day one!!!!!!! God sent me to this car center, they helped me when no one else would

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017

Not only excellent service, but fast and very professional service every time. Love it! The sales person Mr. Stephen knew his job and he was very pleasant to work with..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017

He made this the best car buying experience I've ever had. He made it person and made sure I didn't feel like just another customer! I highly recommend Bob bell Nissan and Mr. Ed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

I had my yearly oil change and inspection and was back on the road in 20 minutes. I will recommend bob bell service to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2017

I have been a loyal customer for many years. Why, because of the great customer service I always receive. The Service Representatives always give clear explanations regarding service and timeliness has always been reasonable. Because I have my vehicles serviced here, I have made many wonderful friendships with the folks that work here. Sales Reps have always treated me with respect and the waiting area has upgraded to a big screen TV and even with a complimentary snack. Thanks Bob Bell Nissan. Gold Star to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2017

This car dealer and service center is very friendly and clean. Love the carcare program. Free oil changes and tire rotations. I would buy another car from them. I have told all my family and friends that this is the best place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Everything was explained to me.I was pleased with the service.The staff was very friendly. I was there for one hour.In the waiting room was clean with water ,soda snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

Was explained everything needs to be done and was there for half hour was very pleased with the service I received would recommend to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

My experience was awesome! The staff was attentive and very thoughtful to my needs in my purchase. I would recommend Paulette to anyone in the market for a new KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

Great service, friendly staff and complete work when promise. Waiting as rea is clean with wifi, coffee, water, soda and snacks. I purchase all my cars at Bob Bell's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2017

appreciated the courtesy, attention to service request and the expeditiousness of dedicated service performance that we kia customers have come to rely on and expect..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

Thank you so much Frank & Garth for the quick & excellent service on getting my oil changed & tires rotated. Love coming here for service!!! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

Thank you Paula for the excellent service that was above and beyond anywhere we've ever bought a car. You worked hard for us so that we would leave buying a car that was perfect for our granddaughter . You listened to our needs and found a car that met those needs as well as our financial needs and better. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

Assani was professional and took time to explain all features in the car.The entire financial process was very explicit. I was even able to get a great rate on the car insurance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Mr. Walden was very prompt with completing my car, and informing me of what else needed to be addressed. I purchased TWO vehicles from BOB BELL, and each experience was excellent!. The Staff are very different from Dealership's. Always a pleasure..... C. Berry....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Moved from Texas to Baltimore and bought my first car ever from Bob Bell. This was a great experience and it proofs that the service also is a great experience. Very fast and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

I brought my truck in for an oil change and tire rotation. After the service I went to my truck and noticed that the tires hadn't been rotated. I didn't have time to back inside. The next day while at work I called and explained the issue. I was told to come back in and they would rotate the tires. I returned about 6 pm. my tires were taken care of and I was given a card for a free oil change.. I've been coming here over 10 years, bought my daughters car here and my wife has her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

Another great experience...I've come to expect nothing less . My one desire and recommendation would be for the service departments to interact. I wanted to get an estimate on a body repair while my car was there but I was rd I had to pick up the car and take it over to the body shop. I was already away from the shop and had transportation with a family member. what would've been helpful is to be able to have the car moved over for the second estimate while it was on the premises. because of the inconvenience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

Always good service. Very through and explain what needs to be done and down the road preventive maintenance.So glad to Ms Evelyn. She is always greeting us customers with a smile and good morning. It put you at ease because you never know what surprise the service person on your could find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2016

Both Marcus and Frank are EXPERT DIAGNOSTICIANS that go beyond and behind the customer complaint to analyze AUTOMOBILE HISTORY in order to give the best possible advice. LISTEN to FRANK and LISTEN to MARCUS. They help the automobile owner save money!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

Thank you to Paulette and Ruben for helping me purchase the car of my dreams! Paulette was wonderful and we would ask for her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

Paulette went above and beyond to ensure that we had the easiest experience possible. I can not speak more highly of her, she is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

I visited BoB Bell Nissan on the Saturday after Thanksgiving to have our Murano oil,tire rotation and check up. From the time I pulled in until the time I pulled out was 30 minutes. Staff was polite and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend their service dept. Mark F.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2016

Got my free for life oil change and tire rotation with routine checkup. In an out about an hour. Not bad for comp service. Convenient scheduling, on my time schedule. Friendly service, great waiting area. Will use Bob Bell again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2016

Today was the first time I went to Bob Bell Nissan I've been a Ford customer since I was 19 and now I'm 51 I had three cars with Ford 2 years ago I bought me a Nissan Versa at Security Ford. I had to come to Bob Bell today for recall and I really enjoyed my visit everyone there was very nuce special the young man who waited on me his name was Frank D. and the place was very clean. This will be my new car service department. Please tell Mr. Frank D. Thanks for everything. No cost to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

I brought my car in due to a rattling noise- they fixed it that day and free of charge since I had only owned the car for about 2 months. Then they even called the following week just to check in and see if it was running ok!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2016

I have never recieved such amazing customer service when buying a car. Emerson went above and beyond to make my car buying experience amazing!! I told him exactly what I wanted and he made it happen without trying to persuade other options which other dealerships had done. I would go back to that dealership in a heart beat. I also am going to recommend that family and friends ask for Emerson. Every staff member that I met that day were extremely personable and professional even when we were still filling paperwork out after they had closed. I'm looking forward ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2016

After a good purchasing experience with my first Nissan at Bob Bell-Eastpoint, their excellent sales staff made this purchase even better! My salesman - Emerson Greene - was dedicated to not only finding the right car for my new business, but took the time to get address each of my questions and concerns. "A good deal is when everyone walks away happy", and Mr. Greene made this car buying experience "A great deal". Thanks to Sonny Weaver for his solid finance advice and great service. Bob Bell Nissan is highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

Good service, but wait time was longer than usual and they do offer you a loaner. Customer service was excellent. I still will always get service here for anything needed..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2016

Great experience the salesman Arion was the best he gave me a better car than I could expect and I definitely going to buy from them next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

I like that customer service waiting room is very clean. It's Also hospitable to provide drinks and snacks for customers Who are waiting on their vehicles to be repaired. I would recommend Bob Bell Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

Bridgette Henley. This is my second purchase at Bob Bell Nissan. My sells agent was Benny. Benny was great, he works fast and clearly knows his business. In fact, the entire staff was friendly, warm, and made the whole car buying experience easy. You are treated like a long lost friend when you visit. Good conversation and good people. I won't shop anywhere else. Thanks to the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2016

I love going to Bob Bell Nissan for any of my needs! The Service department takes care of any concern or problem. Sales department will try to find your exact car and get you into it for a great price that you can afford. Bob Bell Collision will get your car back to the way it was after that unfortunate mishap. When you need a rental for that unfortunate mishap Sterling Car Rental will be there to help you with great competitive prices. I have used all these services and I always love coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

I live in Owings Mills yet I continue to drive to Eastern Ave to have my car serviced because of Heather Traynor. She is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

My recent experience at the service department at Bob Bell was great.We even was able to have a car rental while my car was being serviced.Our service advisor was very professional ,Mr.Allen E. Thompson .We will make the trip on Eastern Ave every time for service on the car.Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2016

Great job clean show room everything was great all the people I came in contact with were great all the cars were clean and were on display

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2016

I appreciate the great hard work and wonderful customer service bobbellnissan has showed me they definitely gained my business for life and I will always refer others to get the same great service and car sales I did I love my car Nissan Altima my sales representative bob johnson was the best him along with the managers John and Corey did everything to ensure I got the car I wanted and I had plenty of options thanks a lot bobbellnissan sales and management team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2016

I bought my car from Bob Bell Nissan 5 years ago. I have peace of mind because I bring my car always to Bob Nissan service dept. Service adviso Allen Thompson on Febuary 6,2016 was through in taking care of me and my 2010 Altima coupe. Also Miss Evelyn in the waiting area always greets you and offers you coffee,water,sodas and snacks. They have high-def tv and plug-ins for cell phone,tablet and computer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

Everyone gives you excellent service. This is my second Nissan and my wife has had 4 Nissan cars. We are extremely pleased with the service we get for our vehicles and the wonderful staff that takes care of the oil changes and tire rotations. Please keep up with the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2016

Consistent great service. Wanted to get the car in good order for the winter and asked for a 27 point check. Never inflated what was needed. Explained everything in detail. Showed concern for my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

I'm so happy with my 2015 Kia Soul!!! Ed Purcell was so down to earth and a pleasure to work with. He really went the extra mile to close the deal! A very pleasant experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2016

Had some minor damage that the Bob Bell Body shop handled very efficiently and to my satisfaction. Vehicle looks great. I'm very happy with results!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review